General Information

GAZ Group produces light and medium commercial vehicles, buses, heavy trucks, cars, power units and auto components.

The basic models of the company product line are the most popular light trucks in Russia - GAZelle BUSINESS and GAZelle NEXT, GAZon NEXT medium trucks, Ural heavy trucks, and buses - LIAZ, Voyage, Cruise, PAZ, Vector, KAVZ. 

The diversified product portfolio of GAZ Group allows us to offer customers comprehensive transportation solutions for their business.

Petrol, gas or diesel vehicles, sided vehicles and vans, standard and extra-long platforms, single-row and double row cabins, cargo and cargo-passenger vehicles, all-wheel-drive and rear drive models of trucks and buses of all classes and purposes – the variety of options allows every client to find the configuration that is necessary for its business.

Based on the light commercial and heavy vehicles of GAZ and Ural brands there are more than 300 kinds of special equipment produced for the needs of small businesses, public utility services, building and construction, oil, gas and timber processing plants, mining, agriculture, fire services, Ministry of Emergency Situations, educational and medical institutions.

Having the high level of quality, functionality and reliability the GAZ Group vehicles are 30-40% cheaper than the imported equivalents and are more economical to operate. A number of new products are provided with the best warranty in the industry.

The company provides favorable conditions for customers, as well as affordable services and spare parts.

GAZ Group is constantly improving the range of manufactured products. Our engineers are creating new models of buses, light commercial vehicles, heavy trucks based on the deep knowledge of the off-road operation specificity, severe weather conditions and overload, taking into account the current requirements of the customers.

GAZ group products are the combination of the Russian engineering ideas with the best practices of the global automobile industry.

Покупателям

«Группа ГАЗ» выпускает легкие и среднетоннажные коммерческие автомобили, автобусы, тяжелые грузовики, легковые автомобили, силовые агрегаты и автокомпоненты.

Основные модели в линейке компании – это самые популярные в России легкие грузовики «ГАЗель БИЗНЕС» и «ГАЗель NEXT», среднетоннажные грузовые автомобили «ГАЗон NEXT», большегрузные автомобили «Урал», автобусы ЛИАЗ, «Вояж», «Круиз», ПАЗ, «Вектор», КАВЗ.

Диверсифицированный продуктовый портфель «Группы ГАЗ» позволяет предлагать клиентам комплексные транспортные решения для их бизнеса.

Техника на бензине, газе или дизельном топливе, бортовые автомобили и фургоны, стандартные и удлиненные платформы, однорядные и двухрядные кабины, грузовые и грузопассажирские, заднеприводные и полноприводные модификации грузовиков, а также автобусы всех классов и назначений – разнообразие вариантов позволяет каждому клиенту подобрать именно ту конфигурацию, которая необходима для его бизнеса.

На базе легких коммерческих и большегрузных автомобилей марок ГАЗ и «Урал» выпускается свыше 300 видов спецтехники для нужд малого бизнеса, коммунального хозяйства, строительства, нефтегазового и лесопромышленного комплексов, горной промышленности, сельского хозяйства, пожарных служб, МЧС, образовательных и медицинских учреждений.

При высоком уровне качества, функциональности и надежности техника «Группы ГАЗ» на 30-40% дешевле импортных аналогов и экономичнее в эксплуатации. По ряду новых продуктов предлагаются лучшие условия гарантии в своем классе.

Компания обеспечивает выгодные условия покупки для потребителей, а также доступный сервис и запчасти.

«Группа ГАЗ» постоянно совершенствует модельный ряд выпускаемой продукции. Наши инженеры создают новые модели автобусов, легких коммерческих автомобилей, тяжелых грузовиков на основе глубокого знания специфики эксплуатации в условиях бездорожья, тяжелых погодных условий и перегруза, с учетом актуальных требований потребителей.

Продукция «Группы ГАЗ» – это сочетание российской инженерной мысли с лучшими практиками мирового автопрома.